REGISTER NOW!
Mar. 12-14, 2018
Annual Waco Conference
Click here for details! »

Have a speaker suggestion? Contact Randy Chelette »

If you would like to suggest a TOWA board
member, please
contact Randy Chelette »

Board of Directors

TOWA’s governance is through a Board of Directors. We have a paid Executive Director who oversees the activities of TOWA for the board. Each director serves a two year term. There are 15 positions, including 5 on the Executive Committee and 10 Directors at Large. Board members receive no compensation and pay their own expenses to attend to TOWA business.

Board Login

Executive Director

Randy Chelette

Executive Director
(409) 718-0645 Phone and (409) 735-6729 Fax/

randy@txowa.org
TOWA Office Mailing Address:
TOWA
PO Box 885
Bridge City TX 77611

TOWA 2016 Executive Committee

Wendell Baker

President
(Term Expires March 2018)
(Legislative Chairman)
BaCorp Contractors, Inc.
3256 A Majestic Drive
Huntsville, TX 77340
(936) 291-6707 (Phone)
(936) 291-6097 (Fax)
bacorp@suddenlink.net

Wiley Cloud

President Elect
(Term Expires March 2018)
Advantage Wastewater Solutions, LLC
444A Old Hwy No. 9
Comfort, TX 78006
(830) 995-3189 (Phone)
(210) 378-6887 (Cell)
wileybccp@hctc.net

Randi Weber P.E.

Secretary
(Term Expires March 2019)
RPWeber-Consultant
P.O. Box 2421
Onalaska, TX 77360
(936) 760-6241
(936) 328-0903 (cell)
randi_weber@huntsman.com

Brian Wakefield

Past President Interim Treasurer
(Term Expires March 2018)
201 Boardwalk Avenue
Waxahachie, TX 75165
(972) 938-3355 (Phone)
(214) 988-0867 (Fax)
(972) 921-6619 (Cell)

TOWA 2017 Directors at Large Term Expires March, 2018

Vonda "Sissy" Bob

South Texas Aerobics
P.O. Box 123
Wellborn TX 77881-0123
(979) 690-7341 (Phone)
Staa1@verizon.net

Wade Cloud

Lonestar Aerobic Services
P.O. Box 228
Boerne TX 78006-0228
(830) 443-4559
wade@lonestars.com

Patrick Kern

Paramount Wastewater
2203 Ravenhill Cir
Belton TX 76513-1307
(254) 791-0303 (Phone)
patrick@paramountwastewater.com

Ron Moomaw

B & R Equipment
P.O. Box 1423
Killeen TX 76540
(254) 634-4068
ronaldmoomaw@gmail.com

Steve Murdock

Infiltrator Systems, Inc.
2400 New Hope Spur
Cedar Park TX 78613
(512) 415-2446 (Cell)
(860) 577-7114 (Fax)
smurdock@infiltratorwater.com

Jim Prochaska M.S.,P.E.

JNM Technologies, Inc.
P.O. Box 5667
Bryan, TX 77805-5667
(979) 779-6500 (Phone)
(979) 779-6505 (Fax)
jim@JNMTechnologies.com

TOWA 2017 Directors at Large Term Expires March, 2019

Jim Dyer

A Advanced Septic
23122Kobs Rd.
Tomball TX 77377
(281) 516-1240 (Phone)
aadvanced@comcast.net

Richard Erwin

R&R Construction
5010 S Arizona
Monahans TX 79756
(432) 943-78283 (Phone)
Richard@R-R-Construction.com

Anish Jantrania

Texas A&M AgriLife
720 East Blackland Road
Temple TX 76502
(254) 774-6014 (Phone)
(254) 774-6001 (Fax
ajantrania@tamu.edu

Jacob Young

Trinity River Authority
P.O. Box 360
Livingston TX 77351-0006
(936) 365-2292 (Phone)
youngj@trinity.org

Ron Suchecki

Hoot Systems, LLC
1700 South Loop
Waco, TX 76704
(254) 299-0821 (Phone)
(254) 299-0822 (Fax)
ron@hootsystems.com